What’s On – Friday 5 August – Thursday 11 August

This week we’ll be checking out Space Shapes at Artplay, the TiniTrader Pop-Up Market while deep in the throes of my annual kid-free schedule at Melbourne International Film Festival. Have a great week! CBD/Docklands European Night Market (Fri 5 Aug – Fri 12 Aug) – take in the rich European aromas of mulled wine, German sausages and freshly baked pretzels as you browse […]

What’s On – Friday 29 July to Thursday 4 August

This week we’re going to be hitting the annual Open House Melbourne, a two day extravaganza of architecture, design and art all around the city. Plan your day and enjoy peeking into some of Melbourne’s most unusual buildings. Or will you be dressing up for the unveiling of the newest Harry Potter story? Have a great […]

What’s On – Friday 22 July to Thursday 28 July

Find out what’s on for kids in Melbourne this week! This weekend is the last chance to catch Gertrude Street Projection Festival plus we’ll be heading to Batman Market, Mixing Lab at Artplay and a family friendly dinner date at Motorhome Majestic. Have a great week! CBD/Docklands Soft Landing Artplay (Fri 22 Jul) – Explore and relax in […]

What’s On – Friday 15 July to Thursday 21 July

First week back at school and here’s what on for families and kids all around the city. CBD/Docklands Kathleen Syme Library First Birthday (Fri 15 Jul) – Enjoy open craft workshops, creative technologies workshops, story time, face painting, a free barbecue plus sweet treats and fruit kebabs! The Light in Winter Federation Square (Fri 15 Jul – […]

What’s On – Friday 8 July to Thursday 14 July

It’s the last weekend of the school holidays so make the most of the special events happening all over the city before the school bell rings! CBD/Docklands The Light in Winter Federation Square (Fri 8 Jul – Sun 17 Jul) – enjoy beautiful music, dance, storytelling and visual spectacle including campfire program by Footscray Community Arts Centre. […]

What’s On – Friday 1 July to Thursday 7 July

Hope you’re loving these school holidays as much as we are! We took a short break to Sydney, been checking out the Melbourne Ice Slide, loved the stage adaptation of The Snail and the Whale and took our beanies to Wild Nights at Werribee Zoo. Yay! CBD/Docklands The Light in Winter Federation Square (Fri 1 Jul – […]

Page 5 of 21« First...34567...1020...Last »

Featuring Recent Posts Wordpress Widget development by YD