What’s On – Friday 10 March to Thursday 16 March

Hello long weekend! There’s Moomba and lots of other fun for families in Melbourne this weekend. CBD / Docklands Sweet Lane Festival (Thu 9 Mar – Mon 13 Mar) – Indulge in sweet delights, Melbourne’s favourite food trucks, daily DJ’s, cooking demonstrations plus the Hot Wheels Immersive Zone. Moomba Festival (Fri 10 Mar – Mon 13 Mar) […]

What’s On – Easter in Melbourne 2017

Hot cross buns and Easter eggs are already selling in the shops which means Easter is coming soon – Friday 14 April to Monday 17 April 2017. There are so many Easter events you’ll be sure to find one near you. Note that some events are free, some require tickets and pre-booking.   CBD / […]

What’s On – Friday 3 March to Thursday 9 March

It’s the first week of Autumn officially but the weather’s still HOT HOT HOT! Check out Melbourne’s newest water play playground plus other free places to enjoy water play. CBD / Docklands Fun Run Flash Mob Workshop (Fri 3 Mar, Sun 5 Mar) – New mass participatory art event. Learn the moves at one of […]

What’s On – Friday 24 February to Thursday 2 March

Enjoy the last week of summer with festivals, picnics and outdoor cinema! Weather’s still looking warm for the rest of the week so check out Melbourne’s best beaches for kids and the best places to go in a Melbourne heatwave. CBD / Docklands Victoria Harbour Pop Up Cinema (Fri 24 Feb) -free open-air cinema, Park Cinema, popping up […]

What’s On – Friday 17 February to Thursday 23 February

Lots of fun this week with festivals, outdoor cinema and for one night only, White Night Melbourne! CBD / Docklands Victoria Harbour Pop Up Cinema (Fri 17 Feb) -free open-air cinema, Park Cinema, popping up at Victoria Harbour’s Buluk Park.  Invisible Light Garden Artplay (Fri 17 Feb – Sun 26 Mar) – Discover the interaction between digital imagery and […]

What’s On – Friday 10 February to Thursday 16 February

The weather is HOT and so is this week’s calendar of events with festivals galore! The heatwave is set to continue so keep this list of hot weather activities handy.  CBD / Docklands Victoria Harbour Pop Up Cinema (Fri 10 Feb) -free open-air cinema, Park Cinema, popping up at Victoria Harbour’s Buluk Park.  Invisible Light Garden Artplay (Fri […]

What’s On – Friday 3 February to Thursday 9 February

School holidays are over but there’s still heaps to explore in the city! Here’s this week’s list of what’s on in Melbourne for families.  CBD / Docklands Victoria Harbour Pop Up Cinema (Fri 3 Feb) -free open-air cinema, Park Cinema, will be popping up at Victoria Harbour’s Buluk Park. Over three Friday night’s people will be able […]

What’s On – Friday 16 December to Thursday 22 December

Just one week to Christmas – are you counting down for some rest and relaxation or panicking about last minute gifts? If it’s the latter check out the gorgeous Aussie-styled toys and homewares from Make Me Iconic or give the gift of experience with the best memberships for Melbourne families. This summer will be my first […]

What’s On – Friday 9 December to Thursday 15 December

Less than 3 weeks till Christmas! This week we have been exploring one of the best places to scoot in Melbourne, the new educational playground at Box Hill Central and the amazing Pauline Gandel Children’s Gallery at Melbourne Museum, plus working our way through the TOT Christmas Advent Calendar. Also don’t forget to have your say in […]

What’s On – Friday 2 December to Thursday 8 December

Less than 4 weeks till Christmas and the first week for the TOT Christmas Activity Advent Calendar! I’ll be madly prepping for huge shopping days for The Big Design Market in Melbourne (2-4 December)  so if you’re shopping at either market please come say hi to me at the CycleStyle stand.  Have a great week! CBD/Docklands MPavilion […]

Page 5 of 17« First...34567...10...Last »

Featuring Recent Posts Wordpress Widget development by YD