What’s On – Friday 16 September to Thursday 22 September

Bring on the school holidays – here’s a huge list of events happening this week! CBD/Docklands Melbourne Fringe Sky Light (Thu 15 Sep – Sun 18 Sep) – Sky Light connects Melbourne’s iconic city buildings across the Yarra using powerful beams of laser light. Mid-Autumn Lantern Festival Crown (Fri 16 Sep – Sun 18 Sep) – over 30 Asian food and […]

What’s On – Friday 9 September to Thursday 15 September

Hope you’re all enjoying this glorious Spring weather and gearing up for the school holidays. In the meantime, here’s a bumper list of events happening this week! CBD/Docklands Fake Food Park NGV (Fri 9 Sep – Sun 11 Sep) – last week of children’s gallery exhibition where you can play with food. Play Pod new […]

What’s On – Friday 2 September to Thursday 8 September

This Sunday is Father’s Day and if you haven’t organised an outing yet this list will save you. Also join me in a panel discussion about Women and Success with authors Lucy Clark and Fiona Wright on Friday and the West Projections family walk on Saturday. Have a great week! CBD/Docklands Play Pod new season State Library of […]

What’s On – Friday 26 August – Thursday 1 September

This weekend is the start of Melbourne Writers Festival – check out the fun programming for kids as well as my panel discussion about Women and Success with authors Lucy Clark and Fiona Wright. It’s also the last week for the Winter Night Market Queen Victoria Market and celebrate Melbourne’s 181th birthday with Melbourne Day events on 30 August. Have a great week! […]

What’s On – Friday 19 August – Thursday 25 August

It’s our first Book Week (20-26 Aug) at school this week and we’re looking forward to admiring everyone’s costumes! It’s also the last weekend to catch Shimmer: The Exhibition at Artplay and the Glow Winter Arts Festival, including Greville Projections. Have a great week! CBD/Docklands Market of the Mind (Fri 19 Aug) -live music, charlatans, magicians, performers, and the chance […]

What’s On – Friday 12 August – Thursday 18 August

It’s National Bookshop Day this Saturday 13 August so check out this list to find out what’s happening at your local bookshop, join in the festivities and support our local booksellers. It’s also the start of West Projections and you’ll find my video work with Small Scapes in the window of Botanicals on Barkly in Footscray. Have a great week! CBD/Docklands European Night Market (Fri 12 […]

Page 4 of 21« First...23456...1020...Last »

Featuring Recent Posts Wordpress Widget development by YD