What’s On – Friday 21 October to Thursday 27 October

Oh my gosh can you believe it’s almost nearing the end of October? This week I’ll be heading to a free baking class at Brasserie Bread Melbourne, visiting Viktor & Rolf For Kids NGV and checking out some of the Children’s Week events all over Melbourne (Saturday 22 October to Sunday 30 October). Have a great week! CBD/Docklands Cake […]

What’s On – Friday 14 October to Thursday 20 October

It’s a festival weekend with Melbourne Festival, Aotearoa Festival, Meyers Place Fiesta AND Surrealism Dance Party all happening.  It’s also the last weekend of my CycleStyle pop up stall at SO:ME Space South Melbourne Market so do drop in and say hi if you’re in South Melbourne! CBD/Docklands Melbourne Festival (Fri 14 Oct – Sun 23 Oct) – feast of dance, theatre, music, […]

The HOT List: Children’s Week 2016 Melbourne events

Children’s Week is a national celebration of the talents, skills, achievements and rights of children. This year events are running from Saturday 22 October to Sunday 30 October with the theme of children having the right to reliable information from the media. All Children’s Week  events are free for Victorian families with children aged 0-12 […]

What’s On – Friday 7 October to Thursday 13 October

The start of Term 4 brings  lots of fun in October! If you’re in South Melbourne then come and say hi to me at my CycleStyle pop up stall 5-16 October at SO:ME Space South Melbourne Market. And don’t forget next Wednesday 12 October is National Ride2Work Day – find out what celebrations your local council […]

What’s On – Friday 30 September to Thursday 6 October

Last weekend of the school holidays, the AFL Grand Final then school’s back. But the fun continues in October! Here’s a list of everything that’s happening in Melbourne for kids this week. CBD/Docklands AFL Grand Final Parade (Fri 30 Sep) – streets of Melbourne will again play host to the 2016 Toyota AFL Grand Final Parade. […]

What’s On – Friday 23 September to Thursday 29 September

Here’s to the second week of school holidays with lots more fun to come. CBD/Docklands Play Artplay (Fri 23 Sep – Sun 30 Oct) – Move amongst this fun collection of bright sculptural forms, inspired by the colour theories of Rudolph Steiner. READ THE REVIEW. Play Pod State Library of Victoria (Fri 23 Sep – Wed 30 Nov) […]

Page 3 of 2112345...1020...Last »

Featuring Recent Posts Wordpress Widget development by YD