What’s On – Friday 24 February to Thursday 2 March

Enjoy the last week of summer with festivals, picnics and outdoor cinema! Weather’s still looking warm for the rest of the week so check out Melbourne’s best beaches for kids and the best places to go in a Melbourne heatwave. CBD / Docklands Victoria Harbour Pop Up Cinema (Fri 24 Feb) -free open-air cinema, Park Cinema, popping up […]

What’s On – Friday 17 February to Thursday 23 February

Lots of fun this week with festivals, outdoor cinema and for one night only, White Night Melbourne! CBD / Docklands Victoria Harbour Pop Up Cinema (Fri 17 Feb) -free open-air cinema, Park Cinema, popping up at Victoria Harbour’s Buluk Park.  Invisible Light Garden Artplay (Fri 17 Feb – Sun 26 Mar) – Discover the interaction between digital imagery and […]

What’s On – Friday 10 February to Thursday 16 February

The weather is HOT and so is this week’s calendar of events with festivals galore! The heatwave is set to continue so keep this list of hot weather activities handy.  CBD / Docklands Victoria Harbour Pop Up Cinema (Fri 10 Feb) -free open-air cinema, Park Cinema, popping up at Victoria Harbour’s Buluk Park.  Invisible Light Garden Artplay (Fri […]

What’s On – Friday 3 February to Thursday 9 February

School holidays are over but there’s still heaps to explore in the city! Here’s this week’s list of what’s on in Melbourne for families.  CBD / Docklands Victoria Harbour Pop Up Cinema (Fri 3 Feb) -free open-air cinema, Park Cinema, will be popping up at Victoria Harbour’s Buluk Park. Over three Friday night’s people will be able […]

What’s On – Friday 16 December to Thursday 22 December

Just one week to Christmas – are you counting down for some rest and relaxation or panicking about last minute gifts? If it’s the latter check out the gorgeous Aussie-styled toys and homewares from Make Me Iconic or give the gift of experience with the best memberships for Melbourne families. This summer will be my first […]

What’s On – Friday 9 December to Thursday 15 December

Less than 3 weeks till Christmas! This week we have been exploring one of the best places to scoot in Melbourne, the new educational playground at Box Hill Central and the amazing Pauline Gandel Children’s Gallery at Melbourne Museum, plus working our way through the TOT Christmas Advent Calendar. Also don’t forget to have your say in […]

What’s On – Friday 2 December to Thursday 8 December

Less than 4 weeks till Christmas and the first week for the TOT Christmas Activity Advent Calendar! I’ll be madly prepping for huge shopping days for The Big Design Market in Melbourne (2-4 December)  so if you’re shopping at either market please come say hi to me at the CycleStyle stand.  Have a great week! CBD/Docklands MPavilion […]

What’s On – Friday 25 November to Thursday 1 December

Only 4 weeks till Christmas! This week City of Melbourne will be launching Christmas Square and Christmas Projection Show, the Gingerbread Village is back plus WIN tickets to Santa’s Christmas Spectacular. I’ll be madly prepping for huge shopping days for The Big Design Market in Sydney (25-27 November) and Melbourne (2-4 December)  so if you’re shopping at either market please come say […]

What’s On – Friday 18 November to Thursday 24 November

Only 5 weeks till Christmas so check out the opening of Santa’s Christmas Spectacular, Santa’s Magical Kingdom and all the free Christmas events in Melbourne. PLUS join the giveaway for Elf on the Shelf over at Instagram, enter for your last chance to win a smarTrike and score tickets to the last session of Little Kids Day In at Scienceworks for […]

What’s On – Friday 11 November to Thursday 17 November

Only 6 weeks till Christmas so start getting festive with your guide to free Christmas events in Melbourne, the Myer Christmas Windows and a giveaway for Santa’s Magical Kingdom. This Saturday also join me from 12-5pm for the free Think West Children’s Festival for workshops, market and the Book Swap Bike. Bring a book, swap a book and […]

Page 3 of 1512345...10...Last »

Featuring Recent Posts Wordpress Widget development by YD