What’s On – Friday 16 December to Thursday 22 December

Just one week to Christmas – are you counting down for some rest and relaxation or panicking about last minute gifts? If it’s the latter check out the gorgeous Aussie-styled toys and homewares from Make Me Iconic or give the gift of experience with the best memberships for Melbourne families. This summer will be my first […]

What’s On – Friday 9 December to Thursday 15 December

Less than 3 weeks till Christmas! This week we have been exploring one of the best places to scoot in Melbourne, the new educational playground at Box Hill Central and the amazing Pauline Gandel Children’s Gallery at Melbourne Museum, plus working our way through the TOT Christmas Advent Calendar. Also don’t forget to have your say in […]

What’s On – Friday 2 December to Thursday 8 December

Less than 4 weeks till Christmas and the first week for the TOT Christmas Activity Advent Calendar! I’ll be madly prepping for huge shopping days for The Big Design Market in Melbourne (2-4 December)  so if you’re shopping at either market please come say hi to me at the CycleStyle stand.  Have a great week! CBD/Docklands MPavilion […]

What’s On – Friday 25 November to Thursday 1 December

Only 4 weeks till Christmas! This week City of Melbourne will be launching Christmas Square and Christmas Projection Show, the Gingerbread Village is back plus WIN tickets to Santa’s Christmas Spectacular. I’ll be madly prepping for huge shopping days for The Big Design Market in Sydney (25-27 November) and Melbourne (2-4 December)  so if you’re shopping at either market please come say […]

What’s On – Friday 18 November to Thursday 24 November

Only 5 weeks till Christmas so check out the opening of Santa’s Christmas Spectacular, Santa’s Magical Kingdom and all the free Christmas events in Melbourne. PLUS join the giveaway for Elf on the Shelf over at Instagram, enter for your last chance to win a smarTrike and score tickets to the last session of Little Kids Day In at Scienceworks for […]

What’s On – Friday 11 November to Thursday 17 November

Only 6 weeks till Christmas so start getting festive with your guide to free Christmas events in Melbourne, the Myer Christmas Windows and a giveaway for Santa’s Magical Kingdom. This Saturday also join me from 12-5pm for the free Think West Children’s Festival for workshops, market and the Book Swap Bike. Bring a book, swap a book and […]

What’s On – Friday 4 November to Thursday 10 November

  Happy November! It’s only 7 weeks till Christmas so the countdown is on with the giveaway for Santa’s Magical Kingdom here. Why not do your Christmas shopping early at Melbourne Design Market at Federation Square undercover carpark on Sunday 6 November. I’ll be there with lots of bike goodies with CycleStyle. Have a great week! CBD/Docklands […]

What’s On – Friday 28 October to Thursday 3 November

It’s Halloween and a long weekend for the Melbourne Cup – perfect timing for some spooktacular Halloween events in Melbourne! Also don’t miss the last of the Children’s Week events all over Melbourne (Saturday 22 October to Sunday 30 October) and have a great week! CBD/Docklands MPavilion (Fri 28 Oct  – Sun 18 Dec) – An event hub, […]

What’s On – Friday 21 October to Thursday 27 October

Oh my gosh can you believe it’s almost nearing the end of October? This week I’ll be heading to a free baking class at Brasserie Bread Melbourne, visiting Viktor & Rolf For Kids NGV and checking out some of the Children’s Week events all over Melbourne (Saturday 22 October to Sunday 30 October). Have a great week! CBD/Docklands Cake […]

What’s On – Friday 14 October to Thursday 20 October

It’s a festival weekend with Melbourne Festival, Aotearoa Festival, Meyers Place Fiesta AND Surrealism Dance Party all happening.  It’s also the last weekend of my CycleStyle pop up stall at SO:ME Space South Melbourne Market so do drop in and say hi if you’re in South Melbourne! CBD/Docklands Melbourne Festival (Fri 14 Oct – Sun 23 Oct) – feast of dance, theatre, music, […]

Page 2 of 1412345...10...Last »

Featuring Recent Posts Wordpress Widget development by YD