What’s on – Friday 22 December to Thursday 28 December 2017

Merry Christmas! However you’re choosing to celebrate the festive season I hope that you have a restful, safe and enjoyable time with your family and friends. This is the last What’s On for 2017 and I’ll be taking a blog break over most of January. So I’ll see you at the other side with the […]

What’s on – Friday 15 December to Thursday 21 December 2017

Only one week left before Christmas! Hope you’re fitting in lots of Christmas cheer – for more ideas check out the TOT Christmas Activity Advent Calendar! CBD/Docklands Storytime Ballet: Sleeping Beauty (Fri 15  Dec – Sun 17 Dec) – Australian Ballet mainstage production created especially for children aged three years old and up. Full review.  Collins Place Design […]

What’s on – Friday 8 December to Thursday 14 December 2017

It’s full steam ahead for Christmas festivities all around town! I’ll be at the Family Festive Picnic at Footscray Park this Saturday 9 December 3-5pm with my high vis vest and clipboard! Wynter Projects and I (with my Wheelie Good Fun hat on) have produced a fun-filled event for City of Maribyrnong, with a Christmas cracker […]

What’s on – Friday 1 December to Thursday 7 December 2017

Less than 4 weeks till Christmas and the first week for the TOT Christmas Activity Advent Calendar! This week I’m madly prepping for three huge shopping days for The Big Design Market in Melbourne (1-3 December). If you’re dropping in please come say hi to me at the CycleStyle stand – I’m at D31, right at the back near the Kids […]

What’s on – Friday 24 November to Thursday 30 November

  This weekend it’ll be busy with the Footscray Primary School Fete and Sunday Streets Docklands where I’ll be decorating bikes, scooters and prams for a community parade! Also get ready for Christmas festivities with my TOT Christmas Activity Advent Calendar and Top 33 free things to do to celebrate Christmas in Melbourne. CBD/Docklands Santa’s Post Box (Fri 24 […]

What’s on – Friday 17 November to Thursday 23 November

Only 5 weeks until Christmas and the whole city’s getting festive! This Saturday I’ll be doing Byk Bikes kids bike test rides and helmet fittings and peddling my wares (ha) at Footscray Finds on Sunday. Have a great week! CBD/Docklands Santa’s Post Box (Fri 17 Dec – Fri 15 Dec) – write a letter to Santa and […]

What’s on – Friday 10 November to Thursday 16 November

Christmas countdown is starting now with various festive events happening around the city. This Sunday I’ll be at Boyd Community Hub facilitating Our City Road a free cardboard creating workshop with Little Art Big Art as part of City of Melbourne’s Sunday Streets. CBD/Docklands Night Noodle Markets (Fri 10 Nov – Sun 26 Nov ) – […]

What’s on – Friday 3 November to Thursday 9 November

If horse-racing isn’t really your thing, here are 40 ways to enjoy the Melbourne Cup  long weekend with your family! On Monday I’ll be making Spring Racing Carnival inspired headbands with Book Swap Bike at Highpoint – see you there! If you’re thinking of buying a children’s bike for Christmas then mark your diaries for […]

What’s on – Friday 27 October to Thursday 2 November 2017

CBD/Docklands Creswick Mills Queen Vic Market (Fri 27 Oct – Sun 29 Oct) – petting zoo, complete with alpacas and sheep, and a special appearance from a country stockman. ASEAN Fair: 50th Jubilee Celebration (Sat 28 Oct – Sun 29 Oct) – celebrate the 10 South East Asian nations united by ASEAN with two days full of live […]

What’s on – Friday 20 October to Thursday 26 October 2017

This weekend all over Melbourne is the Garage Sale Trail where you can find bargains all over town. It’s also the start of Children’s Week with lots of free events for families. CBD/Docklands Diwali Lights Light House (Thu 19 Oct – Tue 24 Oct) – Melbourne’s newest architectural icon, Light House at 888 Collins Street in […]

Page 1 of 1712345...10...Last »

Featuring Recent Posts Wordpress Widget development by YD